Aviatrix Blog

Enterprise Multicloud Networking


Aviatrix Blog

2022-2023 Cloud Awards Shortlist

original publisher logo

This article is published by cloud-awards.com

Read the full article. (opens in a new window)

The 2022-23 Cloud Awards shortlist includes some incredibly creative cloud computing organizations. Head of Operations James Williams, said:

Indeed, the shortlisted applicants released today have surpassed a fiercely competitive initial round.  They exemplify truly inventive thinking, whether they are newly-funded disruptors or well-known businesses.

Entries for the Cloud Awards’ sister programs, the SaaS Awards and the Security Awards, are now being accepted. The SaaS Awards are a business software award that recognizes the best in software innovation. The Security Awards will hold its first edition in 2023, rewarding success among the top cloud security solutions.